Exhibitors and Sponsors

EXHIBITORS:


Harwoods Jaguar/Land Rover

Patrick Lake – Business Development Manager
plake@harwoods.uk.com

Abi Earl – Marketing Manager.
aearl@harwoods.uk.com

1 Brook Road, Lewes, BN27 2DN
01273 610 586

270 Old Shoreham Road, Hove, BN3 7EG
01273 974 492


Lookers Mercedes

Ben Mackay General Sales Manager
benmackay@lookers.co.uk

Eastbourne Road, Westham, Eastbourne, E. Sussex, BN24 5NH
0344 211 8146


Rossetts Mercedes Vans

John Lomas General Manager
John.lomas@rossetts.co.uk

7 Birch road Eastbourne E. Sussex BN23 6PD
01323 462 500


Chandlers Hailsham BMW

Jo Everett Marketing Manager
jo@heraoperations.co.uk
haishampartnerships@chandlers-bmw.co.uk

Gleneagles Drive, Hailsham, E Sussex, BN27 3UA
01323 407590


Caffyns Volvo

Mike Goodwin General Manager
mike.goodwin@caffyns.co.uk

46 Lottbridge Drove, Eastbourne, E Sussex, BN236PJ
01323 418300


Marquis Sussex Motorhomes

Marquis will be exhibiting the latest in motor homes and caravans

Chris Bennion General Manager
cbennion@marquismotorhomes.co.uk

Eastbourne Road, Golden Cross, E Sussex, BN27 4AN
01825 873 377


Collins Honda

Gary Collins Dealer Principle
garycollins@collinshonda.com

Hailsham Road, Hailsham, BN27 4JU
01323832211 or 01323458015


Hendy Group Mazda

Glen Fountaine Business manager
gfountaine@hendy-group.com

Lottbridge Drove, Eastbourne, E Sussex, BN23 6NS
01323 306 204


JS Gedge Honda Yamaha Susuki Motorbikes

Specialises in Honda and Triumph motorbikes

Trevor Gedge Director
trevor@jsgedge.co.uk

3-4 Pevensey Court, Eastbourne Road, Pevesey Bay, E Sussex, BN24 6EX
01424 423 520


Yeomans Toyota

Martin Mortimer General Manager
martin.mortimer@yeomans.co.uk

5 Edward Road, Eastbourne, E Sussex, BN23 8AS
01323 505 025

SPONSORS


The Sovereign Harbour Yacht Club

Robert Capocci, Gary Mead
events@shyc.co.uk

3 Harbour Quay Sovereign Harbour, E Sussex, BN23 5QF
01323 470888


The Waterfront Traders

C/o Steve Nock SCS Marketing
steve@scsmarketing.co.uk

Seasons The Waterfront Sovereign Harbour, E Sussex, BN23 5UZ
01323 471050