Social Calendar

Club Opening Hours

2019

SOCIAL CALENDAR

SOVEREIGN HARBOUR YACHT CLUB

ALL EVENTS MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

ALL CHANGES WILL BE NOTIFIED IN THE CLUB’S WEEKLY NEWSLETTER

 

Thursday, 18th April

The Big Blue in Concert

Tickets are available from www.onlineticketseller.com or phone Sarah in the office on 01323 470 888

 

Thursday, 18th April

QUIZ NIGHT

8.30pm

 

Friday, 19th – Sunday, 21st April

BEACHY HEAD RACE WEEKEND

with BMYC

Friday night music and late night karaoke

 

Saturday, 20th April

EASTER EGG BINGO

8.30pm

 

Saturday, 27th April

St. Georges’s Party

English Themed Food Night

English music

6.00 – 8.30pm

 

Fri

Friday, 3rd May

Lauren Seagrief made the GB Junior Ladies Inline Hockey Team!
Come & join us to help raise funds towards the cost of training and attending the 2019 World Roller Games being held in Barcelona
TO BOOK THE BBQ PACKAGE BELOW PLEASE CALL/TEXT
KAREN SEAGRIEF 07787410129
RACE NIGHT & BBQ
TIME:7pm – BBQ Buffet
PRICE:£10/Adult Incl food
 £5/child (primary school)
 7pm BBQ until 8pm ** Races Start 8pm ** £1 A BET**Raffle
Also, 20% of the profits will be donated to the R.N.L.I.
Our normal food menu will still be available.

Friday, 10th May

LADIES LUNCH

12.30pm

Please phone Sarah in the Office to make a booking and choose food options on 01323 470888

 

Saturday, 11th May

MUSIC QUIZ

8.30pm

 

Saturday, 11th May

GIN & FIZZ NIGHT

in Royal Sovereign Suite

7pm – 11pm

hosted by

Carrot Events

£20 per head

Tickets available from www.onlineticketsellers.com

 

Friday, 17th May

AN EVENING OF FOLK MUSIC

with David Lardner and guests

(and a short open mic session)

8.30pm

 

Saturday, 18th May

F.A. Cup Final

KICK-OFF TBC

 

Saturday, 18th May

EUROVISION PARTY

Sweepstake and other games

8.30pm

 

Saturday, 25th May

MOULES FRITES NIGHT

6.00 – 8.30pm

 

Saturday, 1st June

LE TREPORT VISIT

 

Saturday, 8th June

AUDIO ENTERTAINMENT QUIZ

8.30pm

 

Saturday, 29th June

CARIBBEAN BBQ

6.00 – 8.30pm

AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND

Friday, 23rd  August – Monday, 26th August

CELEBRATION OF LAND AND SEA

 

Sunday, 14th July

Federation Cup Competition

10.00 – 16.00

Open to children of Club members

See Facebook and newsletter for more information

 

Saturday, 31st August

COMMODORE’S SAIL PAST

with

ABBA TRIBUTE ACT

Please note change of date

 

Saturday, 19th October

TRAFALGAR NIGHT

 

Saturday, 16th November

LAYING UP SUPPER

with

GUILTY PLEASURES

 

Sunday, 15th December

Christmas Lunch