Dinghies Training Centre

DINGHY SAILING AT SHYC

We are happy to offer the following dates for Try Sailing in either the North Harbour or Pevensey Bay whilst the RYA Paperwork is still being finalised:

Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 April

Thursday 31 May and Friday 1 June

Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 June

Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 July

Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 July

Saturday 4 through to Sunday 19 August

Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 September

Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 September

Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 October

Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 October

Sessions can either be for the morning from 10:00 to 13:00, the afternoon from 14:00 to 17:00 or for the whole day. 

If you are interested then please email trainingcentre@shyc.co.uk and we will provide you with more information.

If you are unable to make any of these dates then please email us and we will try to accommodate you with an alternative.